Communities Served

Bottom Line Home Inspection is a full time inspection company serving home and light commercial building buyers, sellers and owners in much of Northeast Wisconsin:

  • In Brown County, the communities of De Pere (54115), Denmark (54208), Green Bay (54301, 54302, 54303, 54304, 54311, 54313), Greenleaf (54126), New Franken (54229), Oneida (54155), Pulaski (54162), Suamico (54173) and Wrightstown (54180).  Also includes Allouez, Anston, Ashwaubenon, Bay Beach, Bay Settlement, Bellevue, Benderville, Champion, Chapel Ridge, Duck Creek, Eaton, Edgewater Beach, Elm Tree Corners, Fontenoy, Flintville, Glendale, Glenmore, Greenleaf, Hazelwood, Hebels Corners, Hobart, Holland, Howard, Humboldt, Kolb, Kunesh, Langes Corners, Lawrence, Ledgeview, Little Rapids, Mill Center, Morrison, New Denmark, Pine Grove, Pittsfield, Poland, Red Banks, Scott, Shirley, Sugar Bush, Tremble, Wayside, Wequiock and West DePere, as well as the areas around the Oneida Indian Reservation, the University of Wisconsin Green Bay (UWGB), Northeast Wisconsin Technical College (NWTC), St. Norbert College, Lambeau Field, the Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame, Brown County Fairgrounds and Austin Straubel Field.

    In Calumet County, the communities of Brillion (54110), Chilton (53014), Forest Junction (54123), Hilbert (54129), New Holstein (53061), Potter (54160), Sherwood (54169) and Stockbridge (53088).  Also includes Brant, Brothertown, Charlesburg, Charlestown, Dundas, Gravesville, Harrison, Hayton, High Cliff, Highland Beach, Hilbert Junction, Jericho, Killsnake, Maple Heights, Quinney, Rantoul, Rockaway Beach, St. John, Wells and Woodville, as well as the areas around Lake Winnebago and High Cliff State Park.

    In Door County, the communities of Baileys Harbor (54202), Brussels (54204), Egg Harbor (54209), Ellison Bay (54210), Ephraim (54211), Fish Creek (54212), Forestville (54213), Maplewood (54226), Sister Bay (54234), Sturgeon Bay (54235) and Washington Island (54246).  Also includes Carlsville, Carnot, Clay Banks, Gardner, Gibraltar, Gills Rock, Institute, Jacksonport, Kolberg, Liberty Grove, Little Sturgeon, Maplewood, Namur, Nasewaupee, Northpoint, Peninsula Center, Rankin, Rileys Point, Rock Island, Rosiere, Rowleys Bay, Sevastopol, Shoemaker Point, Union, Valmy, Vignes and Whitefish Bay, as well as the areas around Potawatomi State Park, Whitefish Dunes State Park, Cherryland Airport, Clark Lake, Kangaroo Lake and Lake Michigan.

    In Kewaunee County, the communities of Algoma (54201), Casco (54205), Kewaunee (54216) and Luxemburg (54217).  Also includes Ahnapee, Alaska, Bay View, Birchwood, Bolt, Bruemmerville, Carlton, Casco Junction, Cherneyville, Clyde, Curran, Darbellay, Duvall, Dyckesville, East Krok, Ellisville, Euren, Footbridge, Franklin, Frog Station, Gregorville, Henrysville, Kodan, Krok, Lincoln, Montpelier, Neuern, Norman, Pierce, Pilsen, Rankin, Red River, Rio Creek, Ryans Corner, Scarboro, Slovan, Stangelville, Thiry Daems, Tonet, Walhain and West Kewaunee, as well as the areas around the Kewaunee County Fairgrounds and Lake Michigan.

    In Manitowoc County, the communities of Cleveland (53015), Collins (54207), Francis Creek (54214), Kellnersville (54215), Kiel (53042), Manitowoc (54220, 54221), Maribel (54227), Mishicot (54228), Newton (53063), Reedsville (54230), Saint Nazianz (54232), Tisch Mills (54240), Two Rivers (54241), Valders (54245) and Whitelaw (54247).  Also includes Alverno, Branch, Cato, Centerville, Clarks Mills, Clover, Collins, Cooperstown, Eaton, Francis Creek, Franklin, Gibson, Grimm’s, Hickory Grove, Hidden Valley, Kellners Corners, Kingsbridge, Kossuth, Latrobe, Liberty, Louis Corners, Madsen, Manitowoc Rapids, Maple Grove, Meeme, Menchalville, Mill Home, Mueller, Newtonburg, Northeim, Osman, Point Beach, Opelika Corners, Quarry, Reedsville, Rockland, Rockwood, Rosecrans, Schleswig, School Hill, Shoto, Spring Valley, St. Wendel, Steinthal, Two Creeks, Zander, as well as the areas around the Lincoln Park Zoo, Wisconsin Maritime Museum, Manitowoc County Fairgrounds and Point Beach State Forest.

    In Marinette County, the communities of Crivitz (54114), Marinette (54143), Peshtigo (54157) and Pound (54161). Also includes Beaver, Coleman and Grover.

    In Oconto County, the communities of Abrams (54101), Gillett (54124), Lakewood (54138), Lena (54139), Little Suamico (54141), Mountain (54149), Oconto Falls (54154), Oconto (54153), Sobieski (54171) and Suring (54174). Also includes Bagley, Breed, Brookside, Chase, Cullen, Hintz, How, Kelly Brook, Little River, Maple Valley, Morgan, Mosling, Oak Orchard, Pensaukee, Peshtigo, Sampson, Sobieski Corners, South Chase, Spruce, Stiles and Underhill.

    In Outagamie County, the communities of Appleton (54911, 54912, 54913, 54914, 54915, 54919), Bear Creek (54922), Black Creek (54106), Combined Locks (54113), Dale (54931), Freedom (54131), Greenville (54942), Hortonville (54944), Kaukauna (54130), Kimberly (54136), Little Chute (54140), Nichols (54152), Seymour (54165) and Shiocton (54170). Also includes Apple Creek, Bell Heights, Binghamton, Bovina, Center, Center Valley, Chicago Corners, Cicero, Dale, Darboy, Deer Creek, Ellington, Five Corners, Grand Chute, Greenville, Hamples Corner, Hortonia, Isaar, Leeman, Liberty, Mack, Mackville, Mackville Station, Maine, Medina, Murphy Corner, New London, Oneida, Oneida Indian Reservation, Osborn, Sniderville, Stephensville, Sugar Bush, Twelve Corners, Vandenbroek and Whispering Pines, as well as the areas around the Outagamie County Airport, Lawrence University, Fox Valley Technical College (FVTC), Outagamie County Fairgrounds and Wisconsin International Raceway.

    In Shawano County, the communities of Bonduel (54107), Cecil (54111), Green Valley (54127), Krakow (54137), Pulaski (54162), Shawano (54166) and Zachow (54182). Also includes Adams Beach, Advance, Angelica, Aukechon, Belle Plaine, Briarton, Fawn, Frazer Corners, Hartland, Hofa Park, Landstad, Laney, Lessor, Lunds, Maple Grove, Navarano, Pittsfield, Pulcifer, Red River, Richmond, Richmond Park, Rose Lawn, Slab City, Thornton, Tracy Corners, Washington and Wescott, as well as the areas around Shawano Lake, Navarino State Wildlife Area and Shawano County Fairgrounds.

    In Waupaca County, the communities of Clintonville (54929), Embarrass (54933), New London (54961) and Readfield (54969).  Also includes Adams Beach, Bear Creek, Belle Plaine, Caledonia, Larrabee, Matteson and Mukwa.

    In Winnebago County, the communities of Menasha (54952) and Neenah (54956, 54957). Also includes Clayton, Larsen, Medina Junction, Rat River, Vinland and Winchester, as well as the areas around Lake Winnebago.